Annual Celebration

DreamYard’s 2023 Annual Celebration

Tuesday, May 16, 2023


Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
Award accepted by: Eric Friedman, Executive Partner
Watch Video
The Public Theater
On behalf of the Public Works staff
Award accepted by: Oskar Eustis, Artistic Director
Watch Video
The Women’s Housing and Economic Development Corporation (WHEDco)
Award accepted by: Davon Russell, President
Watch Video

Check out the photos from this year’s Celebration:Annual Celebration 2023

For more information or sponsorship opportunities, please email

Check out last year’s celebration performances

Donate Now