Donate

Staff

Leadership Staff

Jason Duchin
Co-Executive Director
jduchin@dreamyard.com

Jason Duchin
Co-Executive Director
jduchin@dreamyard.com

Tim Lord
Co-Executive Director
tlord@dreamyard.com

Tim Lord
Co-Executive Director
tlord@dreamyard.com

Kanika Srinivasan
Chief Operating Officer
ksrinivasan@dreamyard.com

 

Kanika Srinivasan
Chief Operating Officer
ksrinivasan@dreamyard.com

 

Rudy Blanco
Director of Entrepreneurship and Gaming
rblanco@dreamyard.com

Rudy Blanco
Director of Entrepreneurship and Gaming
rblanco@dreamyard.com

Moriah Carlson
Director of In School Programs and Partnerships
mcarlson@dreamyard.com

Moriah Carlson
Director of In School Programs and Partnerships
mcarlson@dreamyard.com

Michelle Clarke
Director of Finance
mclarke@dreamyard.com

Michelle Clarke
Director of Finance
mclarke@dreamyard.com

Ella Cohen

Director of Legacy and Internship Programs  ecohen@dreamyard.com

Ella Cohen

Director of Legacy and Internship Programs  ecohen@dreamyard.com

Lisa Green
Interim Director of Professional Development
lgreen@dreamyard.com

Lisa Green
Interim Director of Professional Development
lgreen@dreamyard.com

Austin Greene
Director of Art Center Programs
cgreene@dreamyard.com

Austin Greene
Director of Art Center Programs
cgreene@dreamyard.com

Portia Hawkins-Bond
Director of Human Resources
pbond@dreamyard.com

Portia Hawkins-Bond
Director of Human Resources
pbond@dreamyard.com

Erika Myers Hyde
Director of Development
ehyde@dreamyard.com

Erika Myers Hyde
Director of Development
ehyde@dreamyard.com

Chelsea John
Associate Director of Art Center Programs
cjohn@dreamyard.com

Chelsea John
Associate Director of Art Center Programs
cjohn@dreamyard.com

Stacy Mohammed
Associate Director of In School Programs and Partnerships
smohammed@dreamyard.com

Stacy Mohammed
Associate Director of In School Programs and Partnerships
smohammed@dreamyard.com

Administrative Staff

Raniem Abdelaziz
Manager of Legacy and Internship Programs
rabdelaziz@dreamyard.com

Raniem Abdelaziz
Manager of Legacy and Internship Programs
rabdelaziz@dreamyard.com

Sawdayah Brownlee
Community Organizing & Special Initiatives Manager
sbrownlee@dreamyard.com

Sawdayah Brownlee
Community Organizing & Special Initiatives Manager
sbrownlee@dreamyard.com

Michelle Burgher
Office Administrator
mburgher@dreamyard.com

Michelle Burgher
Office Administrator
mburgher@dreamyard.com

Sabrina Cedeño
Manager, Institutional Giving
scedeno@dreamyard.com

 

Sabrina Cedeño
Manager, Institutional Giving
scedeno@dreamyard.com

 

Daisy Collado
Mini’s School Coordinator
dcollado@dreamyard.com

Daisy Collado
Mini’s School Coordinator
dcollado@dreamyard.com

Athena Colon
Manager of Professional Development
acolon@dreamyard.com

Athena Colon
Manager of Professional Development
acolon@dreamyard.com

Eli Duran
Assistant Program Director, SONYC @ MS 390
eduran@dreamyard.com

Eli Duran
Assistant Program Director, SONYC @ MS 390
eduran@dreamyard.com

David Flores
Head of Visual Arts and Documentation
dflores@dreamyard.com

David Flores
Head of Visual Arts and Documentation
dflores@dreamyard.com

Mickell Ford
Program Associate
mford@dreamyard.com

Mickell Ford
Program Associate
mford@dreamyard.com

Sandralis Gines-Gonzales
Creative Arts Therapist
sgines-gonzalez@dreamyard.com

Sandralis Gines-Gonzales
Creative Arts Therapist
sgines-gonzalez@dreamyard.com

Leondria Godfrey
MINIs Program Manager
lgodfrey@dreamyard.com

Leondria Godfrey
MINIs Program Manager
lgodfrey@dreamyard.com

Nanya-Akuki Goodrich
Manager of High School Pathways
ngoodrich@dreamyard.com

Nanya-Akuki Goodrich
Manager of High School Pathways
ngoodrich@dreamyard.com

Ellen Hagan
Head of Poetry & Theater
ehagan@dreamyard.com

Ellen Hagan
Head of Poetry & Theater
ehagan@dreamyard.com

Joanna Karatzas
ISP Programs Assistant
jkaratzas@dreamyard.com

Joanna Karatzas
ISP Programs Assistant
jkaratzas@dreamyard.com

Carlos Moreaux
Government Contract & Database Coordinator
cmoreaux@dreamyard.com

Carlos Moreaux
Government Contract & Database Coordinator
cmoreaux@dreamyard.com

Nikita Ladd
In School Programs & Partnerships Coordinator nladd@dreamyard.com

Nikita Ladd
In School Programs & Partnerships Coordinator nladd@dreamyard.com

Ayaris Perez
Coordinator of SYEP
aperez@dreamyard.com

 

Ayaris Perez
Coordinator of SYEP
aperez@dreamyard.com

 

Adil Peters
Facilities Manager
apeters@dreamyard.com

Adil Peters
Facilities Manager
apeters@dreamyard.com

Andy Powell
In School Programs & Partnerships Coordinator
apowell@dreamyard.com

Andy Powell
In School Programs & Partnerships Coordinator
apowell@dreamyard.com

Rafael Villa
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
rvilla@dreamyard.com

Rafael Villa
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
rvilla@dreamyard.com

Gloria Viveros
Middle and High School Programs Manager
gviveros@dreamyard.com

Gloria Viveros
Middle and High School Programs Manager
gviveros@dreamyard.com

Teaching Artists

(2022-2023)

Hannah Allen

Dance

Hannah Allen

Dance

Marc Boone

Visual Arts

Marc Boone

Visual Arts

Lori Brown-Niang

Theater

Lori Brown-Niang

Theater

Athena Colon

Theater

Athena Colon

Theater

Daryl Daniels

Visual Arts

Daryl Daniels

Visual Arts

Neil Dawson

Theater

Neil Dawson

Theater

Carlos Encinias

Dance/Theater

Carlos Encinias

Dance/Theater

Leondria Godfrey

Music

Leondria Godfrey

Music

Daniel Heffernan

Visual Arts

Daniel Heffernan

Visual Arts

Beverly Lopez

Dance

Beverly Lopez

Dance

Clement Mensah

Dance

Clement Mensah

Dance

MiC

MiC

Corazon Tierra

Dance

Corazon Tierra

Dance

Todd Woodard

Theater

Todd Woodard

Theater

Abby Walsh

Visual Arts

 

Abby Walsh

Visual Arts

 

Camille Thomas

Poetry

Camille Thomas

Poetry

Carlita Feild-Hernandez

Poetry

Carlita Feild-Hernandez

Poetry

Denali Jöel

Fashion

Denali Jöel

Fashion

Eddie Stockton

Eddie Stockton

Edwin Torres

Visual Arts/Maker

Edwin Torres

Visual Arts/Maker

Issac Sawyer

Music

Issac Sawyer

Music

Joanna Gonzalez

Joanna Gonzalez

Malcolm Grant

Malcolm Grant

Samira Sadeque

Poetry

Samira Sadeque

Poetry

Sarah Adams

Visual Arts

Sarah Adams

Visual Arts

Tamelan

Tamelan

Tessa Allen

Theater/Poetry

Tessa Allen

Theater/Poetry

Trace DePass

Poetry

Trace DePass

Poetry

Tristan Parks

Dance

Tristan Parks

Dance