2022 Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Patricia Perez


General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer, 1901 Partners Management, LP

Chris Howe

Vice President

Global HR Executive Director, The Boston Consulting Group

Abby Turk


Entrepreneur & CEO, Nisfinancial, LLC

Andy Berndt

Vice President & Founder, Google Creative Lab, Google

Hon. Michael Blake

Former Bronx Assemblyman. Founder, CEO, Atlas Strategy Group

Erickson Blakney

Program Officer, The Pinkerton Foundation

Sarah Calderon

Executive Director, Creatives Rebuild New York

Alisyn Camerota

CNN, Journalist, and author

Lori Oscher Friedman

Design Director, Active Apparel Group

Joseph Gallo

Principal, Thayer Street Partners

Gizelle George-Joseph

Managing Director, Chief Operating Officer for Global Investment Research, Goldman Sachs

Ethan Hawke

Actor and Director

Derrick Lewis

Senior Advisor to Assemblymember Michael Blake; Co-Founder, Bronx Community Foundation

Samantha Magistro

Managing Director of New Business, BronxPro Real Estate

Wayne Suiter Matamoros

Managing Director - Product & Experience, Unreasonable; Adjunct Professor, Tandon School of Engineering at NYU

Bill Miller

President, Galison

Allison Nathan

Managing Director, Goldman Sachs

Julie A. North

Partner, Cravath Swaine & Moore, LLP

Davon Russell

President, WHEDco – Women’s Housing and Economic Development Corporation

Renée Watson

Author, Teaching and Consultant. Founder of I, Too Arts Collective

Emeritus Board Members

Philip Seymour Hoffman


Charles P. Lord


Susana Leval

Robin Skye

Marina Purcell

Landon Slane

Peter Duchin